Contact Us



We love to hear from our members! We also love to hear from those of you who are thinking about joining SCI!
Contact any of our board members for more information about the Greater Dacotah Chapter or about any of our upcoming events!

The Greater Dacotah Chapter email address is:

PO Box 9455

Rapid City, SD  57709

President - Dennie Mann (605-939-8156)
Vice President – Brian Dail
Secretary – Torey Berdan
Treasurer – Mary Ann Mann

Board Members:

Tom Berdan
Carl Stonecipher
Jeff Olson

Thomas Krafka
James Boyd
Bret Brandli

Victoria Cuka

Gereth Stillman


Or you can fill out the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Enter the following: